President: Jim Sargent
Vice President:Randy James
Treasurer: Dave Seymour

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (pictured above l to r)

Bill McKeown
Ed Janssen
George Potter
Randy James(VP)
Dave Seymour(tres)
Mike Grimes
Mike McCarty
Jim Sargent(Pres)
Larry Lindsey(front row)

Pictured below
Blake Dietze
Mary Ann Caruth
Cleo Cherryholmes

EDITOR SoundWaves
Mary Ann Caruth

Mike Grimes

Copyright © 2004 - Vintage Radio and Phonograph Society, Inc. All rights reserved

BOD hard at work